THE YETMINSTER & RYME INTRINSECA GARDEN, ARTS & CRAFTS SOCIETY
Meetings Programme 2019

All Meetings in the Jubilee Hall, Yetminster at 7.00pm
Annual membership £10. Non-members and guests welcome – £2 entrance

Tuesday 8th January – 3.00pm

Chris Smith – Heritage Vegetables followed by Tea Party

Tuesday 5th February  – 1.00pm – 4.00pm

POTATO DAY

Tuesday 12th February  – 3.00pm 

Castle Gardens Speaker – The Complete Guide to Growing Roses

Tuesday 12th March  –  2.30pm

VISIT TO CASTLE GARDENS – Discount Buying afternoon and short talk

Tuesday 9th April  –  7.30pm

Katherine Crouch – “Gardener of the Year”

Saturday 4th May  – 10:30 – noon

PLANT SALE – CROSS FARM, CHURCH STREET

Tuesday 14th May

GARDEN CLUB OUTING – DETAILS TO FOLLOW

Tuesday 11th June  – 7.30pm

Becky Groves – Growing Herbs

Tuesday 9th July  – 3.00pm

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY

Saturday 17th August  – 2.00pm

SUMMER SHOW

Tuesday 10th September

GARDEN CLUB OUTING – CIDER FARM  

Tuesday 8th October  – 7.30pm

Lalage Snow – Gardens in War Zones

Tuesday 12th November- 7.00pm

AGM followed by Jenny Short – The Twelve Days of Christmas

Tuesday 10th December -7.00pm

GARDEN  CLUB CHRISTMAS PARTY

 

In addition to the above programme the Society will be organising extra activities throughout the year.