The White Hart
High Street, Yetminster. DT9 6LF 01935 872338  www.YetminsterWhiteHart.pub

Opening Hours

BAR

Monday: 5.30 pm – 11.00 pm

Tuesday to Thursday: 11.30am-2.30 pm and 5.30 pm – 11.00 pm

Friday and Saturday: 11.30 am -11.00 pm

Sunday: 12.00 pm -6.00 pm

FOOD Service

Monday: 6.00 pm – 9.00 pm

Tuesday to Friday: Midday-2.15 pm and 6.00 pm – 9.00 pm

Saturday: Midday-9.00 pm

Sunday Midday-4.00 pm

 Menu available here

DATE WHAT TIME
Sunday 11th March Mothers day 12-4pm (Bookings necessary)
Tuesday 13th March Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Wednesday 21st March Seniors Lunch Club 12.30pm (Bookings necessary)
Tuesday 27th March Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Sunday 25th March Live Music with “Celtic Confusion” 4 -6pm
Sunday 1st April Easter Sunday 12-4pm (Bookings necessary) open until 10pm
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday Open all day
Tuesday 10th April Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Saturday 14th April Wine Tasting evening with Morrish & Banham of Dorchester

Tapas and Wine £20 per person

7pm (Bookings necessary)
Wednesday 18th April Senior Lunch Club 12.30pm (Bookings necessary)
Tuesday 24th April Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Sunday 29th April Live Music with “Monkey Jump” 4-6pm
Thursday 3rd May Frome Valley Morris Dancers 8pm
Sunday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY Open until 10pm
Monday 7th May BANK HOLIDAY Open all day
Tuesday 8th May Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Wednesday 16th May Seniors Lunch 12.30pm (Bookings necessary)
Sunday 27th May

 

BANK HOLIDAY MUSIC

Live Music & BBQ with ”Chill the party band”

4-6pm
Monday 28th May BANK HOLIDAY Open all Day
Tuesday 29th May Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Tuesday 12th June Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Saturday 16th June Murder Mystery night

£25 per person including dinner

7pm (Bookings necessary)
Sunday 17th June Fathers Day 12-4pm (Bookings necessary)
Wednesday 20th June Seniors Lunch Club 12.30pm (Bookings necessary)
Sunday 24th June Live music with “Rip it up” 4-6pm
Tuesday 26th June Pub quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Tuesday 10th July Pub quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Saturday 14th July YETMINSTER FAIR

Live music with “Mustang Sally” at 8.30pm

 

Open from 11am for Bacon Sandwiches & Coffee

BBQ all day/evening

 

Wednesday 18th July Seniors Lunch Club 12.30pm (Bookings necessary)
Sunday 29th July Live music  – group to be confirmed 4-6pm
Tuesday 31st July Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Tuesday 14th August Pub Quiz 7pm (Bookings necessary)
Wednesday 15th August Seniors Lunch 12.30pm (Bookings necessary)
Sunday 26th August BANK HOLIDAY MUSIC

Live music& BBQ with “Hardy and the Monuments”

 

4-6pm

Take away service available 01935 872338

On the Boyle Cafe in the Old School Gallery
High Street, Yetminster. Pop in for coffee, light lunch or afternoon tea and browse our Mixed Media Gallery and gifts.
Open Monday to Saturday, 10.00 am to 4.30 pm Tel: 01935 872761 galleryyetminster@btinternet.com

Vintage Buffet Tea Room in The Ark
Station Approach , Yetminster, DT9 6LH Open 9 – 5, closed Wednesday
Tel: 01935-873237

Hamish’s Farm Shop
Prowles Cross, Dorchester Road, BA22 9RF
Fresh produce, diary and breads, frozen fruit and vegetables, sauces and condiments, frozen meant, homemade ready meals
The Whole Hog café for hot drinks and homemade cakes also serving hot meals from the New Year.
Enjoy a hot drink and a cake for £3 every Monday
01935 873303 hamish01st@hotmail.com